DentalWorks Belden Plaza

4220 Belden Village, Street NW Unit B, Canton, OH 44718
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Belden Plaza

Filter174 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great dentist, friendly staff put me at ease. Sometimes a bit hard to get an appointment, but once there can’t fault anything. Won’t be going anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I felt at ease with the staff. The service provided has been the best in Milton Keynes. Will definately recommend this practice to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was anxious when i went but the dentist was great.i was anxious about the needles but the dentist was great i felt very little. Considering my other experiences i was impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Expert serivce, Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

The best Dental practice I have ever been to. My dentist, Akshai is very professional and puts you at ease, I trust him 100%. I highly recommend this Dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I received brilliant service from everyone at Dental Works. I did not have the same experience as other with regards to the reception. When I called I was on hold for about 25secs before someone answered and booked me. Would 100% recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Really happy with the service received. My son's teeth were badly damaged and broken due to fracturing of two teeth at the front. Reception were so helpful and his teeth were repaired looking as if they were never damaged. 100 per cent satisfied with the service received from both reception and dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

This was my first time at Dental Works and i was extremely happy with the service and professionalism. I was seen by Shaz for a dental check-up and a nice lady did a Hygiene appointment on me straight after. I will be recommending this practice to people from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

This is the best place everyone so friendly I feel like a new person very clean place I cant say enough to let everyone know how great dental works in beldon is More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Luna was great at explaining everything and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Very pleasant personnnel . Definately will return.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I had my first dental appointment here and I felt really relaxed from the moment I walked in. Receptionist was amazing and very welcoming. The dentist himself was fantastic. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Just had my 6 month check up with Karrar and his lovely nurse - advised a filling and did it there and then. No needle, no pain, and plenty of gain! Don't understand the reviews about rude staff on reception - I have only ever found all the personnel at this practice to be friendly, efficient and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

They were great. I got in fast, they focused on the issue that I had without giving me additional x-rays or even making me wait longer than a minute. The dentist was great as well. He addressed the issue and gave me his recommendation on how to proceed. Didn't try to sell me on things that I might need in the future. Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Had my second visit yesterday. Both visits, I was in a lot of pain. They got me in quickly and diagnosed the problem. The staff were all very friendly and understanding as I was emotional about the diagnosis and treatment needed. Today I am pain free and so thankful for the staff at DentalWorks Belden. Dr. Russo and Dr. Luna are both gentle and empathetic dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Was looking for a new forever Dentist. Great friendly service. The atmosphere and location are great as well! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

I have no idea why people write bad reviews on the clinic, been there a few years had a few dentist that come and go, but I had no problems with them what’s so ever. All work been done well, if I need to book I go into the clinic and never had any issues with receptionist. My dentist now is Fatima and I find her a very nice lady . Hope she will stay at the clinic long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Just had my 6 month check up with Karrar and his lovely nurse - advised a filling and did it there and then.No needle, no pain, and plenty of gain!Don't understand the reviews about rude staff on reception - I have only ever found all the personnel at this practice to be friendly, efficient and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Very kind office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I had a horible toothache. They were able to give me an appointment at the last minute. They found an abscess on the x-ray and gave me a prescription. I want to thank all the staff for helping me. They were very kind and I feel so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Very nice place everyone is so friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Very much satisfied . She was very fast and I was very happy about that. Thanks More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

North side dental Recently I stopped in here to have a question answered about a tooth issue.Dr Goth sized up my issue and said he could fix it then for me.He proceeded and the workmanship is suppurb.My follow up visit was fast and efficient.The staff are all great and very pleasant as well.I have since recommended his clinic to a variety of folks .Parking is out front and plentiful. This will be the new dentist for me and my family.as well as those who drop in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Very friendly and prompt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

First visit to Dental Works seeing Dr Luna. He is an excellent dentist and had very friendly and calming way. All of staff I had contact with was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Very friendly and prompt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great dentist helped me gain confidence with a big bright smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Friendly, professional and very helpful. Enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Shelly is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Very friendly. Explains things as they go. I will not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

The staff is friendly and experienced making every visit comforting. Great transition with your new Dentist who seems to fit in well. I highly recommend your office to anyone I know. Great job. Keep up in the good work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

Clean facility, friendly staff, and works around my work schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

What an Amazing staff and great office! Everything things was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Not sure that anyone actully enjoys going to the dentist , but I must say they made it enjoyable as possible . The new dentist in there was great and personable and I must add pretty good with a needle. Staff in the back and front very pleasant . I’ll be staying here with this practice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

All of the staff that we came into contact with was professional and attentive. It was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

No pain . All of the staff need a raise $ they are the best and most friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I recently visited Dental works in Milton keynes and I must say from start to finish they exceeded my expectations. The receptionists are delightful and the standard of work is exceptional. All in all, a great efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Outstanding denist & staff 100% , Debbie receptionist from the moment i explained my fears which were hugh took the time to explain with great care then ensured Nadeem who would be doing my treatment would put me in safe hands . I can not express my thanks to Nadeem word's our nor were near enough . Not only is my confidence restored i can now smile . My partner who was unbelievable frightened after a bad experience 12 years prior . Nadeem took over a superb treatment plan with he's skills professional outstanding manner . I can say honestly is changing my partner life .if anyone has any doubts is which denist to use . Be 100% asured mk train station is off the highest standards with incredible results & safe hands. Debbie your kindness will always be grateful appreciated . Thank you all so much 😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Friendly, professional and very helpful.Enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Always friendly and professional. Sorry to hear Dr Russo is retiring but good for him. Well deserved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Great service and staff! Very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Accommodated my late arrival due to poor weather conditions. Got me in quickly and did a good job. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

I like the new dentist, Dr. Luna. He has a light touch and is friendly. He is supported by a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Been here a couple of times now, they have not let me down. The reception seemed busy but they were still able to deal with me efficiently within a couple of minutes. The dentist I saw was exceptional. He explained everything to me and gave me a couple of options for the work that was required. I will definitely be back. I recommend this place to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Thank you for giving me back my smile! I feel so confident when I visit dental works, knowing that Shaz, Nadeem Fatima dental nurses and higeanist will ensure that my teeth receive the best clinical and professional expertise, and I know I am in very good hands. I used to feel very anxious visiting the dentist, but the team at dental works have really supported me to overcome my anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Very nice people, easy appointments, I have my dentures done there, I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

I was very happy with the professional service that I recently received from DentalWorks and the friendliness of the staff. Thank you very much for seeing me on such short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

They were amazing with my 4year old. It was her very first dentist apt. The entire staff was great with her, from x rays to her cleaning. She is actually excited to go back. My experience was good as well. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Everyone is very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

As always, polite , professional, great service, and never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Great experience. Everybody was professional, friendly and very helpful. Never had a dental visit as easy as this one. Glad I decided to give them a try! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Painless good work and my teeth feel good, I just can't believe the price of going to the dentist, and having your teeth done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I had a filling come out and they made room in their busy schedule for me. I called in, spoke to Trish about which tooth could be affected and she made time to pull up my records and give her opinion. Dr Russo is one of the very best dentists in Stark county! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

The staff and doctor are very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

My experience was good. The people were very nice and I would tell others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

They've been very good at working with me regarding some pain around a tooth which previously had a root canal by a previous dentist. Dr. Russo suggested we take the cap off and try to discover where the pain is from, possibly a cracked tooth. Very happy to work with him and his staff who are always friendly and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Great staff. All work done to my satisfaction. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

The staff and doctor are very friendly and knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

I wasn't sure if I should make an appt. or not. I thought I just had a canker sore. They saw me quickly the day I went in to ask if I should set up and appt. and referred me to a periodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very efficient and professional service. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great dentist helped me gain confidence with a big bright smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I appreciate highly professional care I am receiving regularly at Dental Works in Milton Keynes.Doctor Sabrina resurfaced my front teeth and now after many years I like to smile!What a fantastic work!I need to stress that Doctor Sabrina always takes care of her patients like a doctor who is extremely enthusiastic and serious about the so important job she does!I’m truly impressed with the young doctor Sabrina who is not only brilliant and skilled but also exudes kindness and warmth we so need in the medical care field!I will definitely continue recommending Dental Works for family and friends!Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very efficient and professional service. Highly recommended . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Have been a patient with Dental works for years and have been very happy with all their service but I hadn’t used the hygienist yet. I had an appointment today with Sara Andrews as I had some staining which had effected my confidence, I am so pleased with the outcome and feel I can smile with confidence again! Sara was friendly but professional and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thanks Sara and Dental works 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

It was our first time here today and was not disappointed the 3 ladies on reception were very nice even took time to speak to my 3 children.we waited about 5 minutes then was called in we had karrar and he was amazing with the children took his time with them and even gave them a certificate and sticker.I would definitely recommend this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2018

My first time to DentalWorks was a great experience. Very clean facility and the most friendly and caring staff. Dr. Russo was very nice and empathic. He and the staff made sure I was comfortable and I can say for the first time during a dental visit, I felt relaxed and comfortable through out my x-rays, exam and during the dental work I needed.Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Great dentist helped me gain confidence with a big bright smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Wonderful staff..Excellent Dentist. Excellent care for me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Have been getting my dental work here for 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Very friendly staff. Got right in. And they explained everything to let me know what I need to get done. Awesome staff definitely will go back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Every 6 months I go, love my dentist and team??. They take good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

I go to Dental Works along with my four children. My last appointment was on 7/26/18. The new facility is state of the art. Immaculate, warm and friendly. The dental assistants are great. They take the time to answer questions and explain your personalized dental plan. They took me back at my scheduled time. No wait. There isn’t even one thing that I could rate poorly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2018

Best dental experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend this place for all your dental need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

Very pleased with Dental Works. I am in and out in 30 minutes for a normal appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

I’ve been using Dentalworks for years. Dr. Russo and his staff have always been friendly and professional! I highly recommend their service. With the brand new office and equipment it no longer feels like you are in the Sears store! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

We always get great service. Everyone is friendly. They are great at communicating what they are doing during the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

The staff was friendly and efficient and the cleaning and exam were done in less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Have been a patient with Dental works for years and have been very happy with all their service but I hadn’t used the hygienist yet. I had an appointment today with Sara Andrews as I had some staining which had effected my confidence, I am so pleased with the outcome and feel I can smile with confidence again! Sara was friendly but professional and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thanks Sara and Dental works 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

I appreciate highly professional care I am receiving regularly at Dental Works in Milton Keynes. Doctor Sabrina resurfaced my front teeth and now after many years I like to smile! What a fantastic work! I need to stress that Doctor Sabrina always takes care of her patients like a doctor who is extremely enthusiastic and serious about the so important job she does! I’m truly impressed with the young doctor Sabrina who is not only brilliant and skilled but also exudes kindness and warmth we so need in the medical care field! I will definitely continue recommending Dental Works for family and friends! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was a great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

This place was great! From the phone call to schedule my appointment to the hygienist that cleaned my teeth, and the very friendly, knowledgeable staff That worked with me. Dr Russo is great too. This place is up to date and clean! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

I have a perfect experience every single visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

I've had extensive work done at DentalWorks and I'm very happy with the results. Dr. Russo is very personable and does great work. His staff is both friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

These people know what their doing. i walk in an wasnt there for 7 hours like the last dentist i went to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was a great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

This is a wonderful place. Very friendly great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

The staff here is friendly and efficient. They make you feel comfortable and Dr. Russo is awesome with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

The staff and physicians are amazing. They make the trip to the dentist inviting. Informative and quick service what more can u ask for More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

Was seen promptly for my appointment. They found a small fracture in a tooth and were able to repair it then. No other appointment needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Beautiful new location directly across the street from Belden Village Mall and in the same plaza as DiBella's Subs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

4 of my kids have been patients at Dental Works. They offer great services at good prices. We love their ortho care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2017

Love this doctor, love these people. Have been going to them for years now, I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

Overall very positive, caring staff and great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

Christine is absolutely fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

Absolutely love this dental office!!! Everyone is so friendly and they are so gentle doing the work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

Wonderful customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

The new location is easy to find and the facility is nice. I had x-rays, cleaning and a small cavity filled. Everyone treated me well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

I had an awesome visit here, they were very professional and friendly! The hygienist and dentist were quick and to the point. Will definitely be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

The hygienists there are great! Super friendly and helpful. The dentist himself was a bit crotchety, but I could have been there on a bad day. I still would recommend them for their great hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

Been going to dental works for years even before it was dental works. Everyone is always so polite, friendly and informative. They are quick yet thorough. Loving the new location, updated look and layout. It's has a very inviting feel/look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

I've been going to Dental Works for many, many years. It's where I feel the most comfortable. The people that work here are kind & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

They were great! It was my first time there and every single staff member was so nice! I'll be back for.sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

New building is great, great people great service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

Over all very nice staff. They worked well with me when I had to keep cancelling an appointment. I did have to wait a little longer than I would have liked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Very Friendly staff. Quick dental service for Emergency care. Completed xray, exam, and extraction of wosdom tooth all within an joir and a half. The staff applied discounts proactively so the extraction was affordable. Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

AMAZING staff, 100% service oriented, always responsive! Equally professional and friendly, can't recommend them enough ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Very smooth visit even though they were getting ready to move tomorrow. In and out quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Everyone was so nice!! My husband had a severe toothache and our dentist was closed, they got us in within a hour and took great care of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

I had an excellent experience at this location. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and taken back for my exam within 5 minutes. The staff was friendly and enjoyed carrying on a conversation. They seemed very knowledgeable. I was done and out the door within 40 minutes. The new facility looks nice. My next appt is already scheduled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

They were very accommodating & the staff was very pleasant & helpful. Been trying to find a regular dentist to use & haven't had much success till now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Great staff! I love coming here and they are always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

The staff at the Belden Dental Works is always friendly and personable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Last week I went to Dental Works for my first hygienist appointment here. Sara was amazing, she put me at ease, explained how I could manage my teeth, they have never been so clean and I would highly recommend her as a hygienist. Thank you Sara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

After suffering excruciating pain from a tooth infection Shaz from Dental Works and his lovely nurse assistants took superb care of me during my two trips to the practice. Firstly to relieve the pain and secondly to extract the tooth. I put complete trust in Shaz. He was genuine, calm and patient with me. No words can describe my gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I used to be so nervous of going to the dentist but since going to Dental Works , although still a bit nervous before going, I am always put at ease by Shaz and Jenny, fantastic dentist and find reception staff very friendly also ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

The staff is always very friendly and I have never had a complaint in the years I've been going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Super quick, fast cleaning and very intelligent staff. The Dr. is extremely knowledgeable and also their EFDA is the greatest you will ever find. I recommend going here for any and all your problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Everyone treats you great. The staff is very friendly and they take you in on time. Outstanding service! This is the place to go for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

The entire staff at DentalWorks-Belden treats me well and I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Dr Russo and his staff are top notch. My Wife and I love going there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

My experience was excellent, my hygienist was excellent and described what was needed. I also had minor oral surgery and technician was excellent and conducted in a timely manner on the same day. Overall my experience with Dental Works was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

I have been going here for years! The girls sre great and work with me so my whole family can have regular, quality dental chekups. When my husband an I both had to have crowns at the same time, DentalWorks helped make the finances easier to swallow. I love Dr. Russo! He knows his stuff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Wonderful experience. Very personable. Great techs and dentist.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Best dentist place to go to, the staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable ! You don't even have to wait long to get in. They open late and open some weekends . I would recommend dental works to everyone I know . Michele is great ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Awesome as always! Staff are always friendly, gentile and expeditious. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Very Friendly staff. Quick dental service for Emergency care. Completed xray, exam, and extraction of wosdom tooth all within an joir and a half. The staff applied discounts proactively so the extraction was affordable. Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Great dental service by great ladies and a fantastic dentist Dr Russo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

I really enjoyed my visit to DentalWorks due to very friendly staff and dentist. They made me feel comfortable and there was no pain at all when putting a temporary crown and the permanent crown. I was pretty nervous at first as I am not fond of going to the dentist but I was treated very well and in a timely manner. I was pretty impressed. I will definitely be coming back to DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Friendly, helpful with referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

I love the Staff ..always friendly and happy to serve !! Best Dental group in town !! They all work together and know their jobs and do it well ..totally happy going there !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Staff and dentist were absolutely amazing! They don't judge and they are all very sweet! They are quick to get you in. I have never had such great service at a dentist office before! Thank you guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Would definitely recommend this to other people looking to have dental work done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

My daughters (9, 10 and 13) and I went to a different dental group nearby and had a very bad experience that made us leary of going back to the dentist. We came to DentalWorks and have been very happy with all of our experiences over the last year. The hygienist, Michelle, is wonderful, and Dr. Russo has been just what we wanted in a dentist. He addresses real problems but doesn't try to make up issues to drum up more business. The girls at the desk are very friendly and treat us like valued customers. I've been there several times and the wait has almost always been under 15 minutes (usually less). I've had no unpleasant surprises since they have you sign off on each charge before they start. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Ann amazing staff, they all were so helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

The lady that always helps me is just outstanding. She has helped me throughout this entire process with my new dentures. I had my last pair for 30 years and it was really a tough transition for me and she has been a godscend. Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

The procedure there was no pain very respectful and very professional and will let people know how great this asstabliment is and to make an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Dental hygienist, & x-ray tech were both knowledgeable, thorough & pleasant. The same is true of the dentist & front desk staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Everybody was extremely nice from the moment I walked into the door! The dental hygienist Taylor was exceptional, I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but she made it bearable by explaining everything to me while having a sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Excellent, as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Great that group of people are always great and good at what they do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Everyone at the location is wonderful and that's coming from someone that will wait until her teeth are killing her before she goes to a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Very professional group here. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

As we all know the dentist really isn't our preferred place to go, but we all must. The girls at dental works make scheduling appointments not only easy, but they also take the time to explain what will be going on during the appointments. My experiences with dentists have been rough and when I first moved up here and had to change dentists I was nervous, but to my surprise Dr. Russo and the great staff at the Belden office took care of me and helped steer me in the right direction to better smile. They will do everything they can to try to save your teeth by offering treatment plans and discussing all options that can be done to help. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Xrays and cleaning; all went smoothly; hospitable and professional; been visiting Dr. Russo and his team every six months for awhile now. They collectively do a nice job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

The doctor I was seen by took his time and was very thorough. Will definitely be back to this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Friendly staff. Thorough and quick cleaning. They take time to explain any questions or concerns More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Everyone was friendly and professional. Appreciate getting mine and my daughter's teeth worked on in a timely manner. Thank you for making our visit pleasant ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Friendly staff. Good service but also slightly slow and wait times can be long even with a scheduled appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

It's been good. Dr Chi was the dr that started the denture process. Dr Chi left and dr Russo took over our case today. Dr Russo was very pleasant to work with. I drive my neighbor to the appts. She is blind and has had a vey bad gagging issue. So far everyone has been very patient and tried hard getting the dentures to fit. it's been more difficult in her case with the gagging issue. The women in the office are all wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

I came in to get my broken tooth fixed. When they did xrays they found where I need some work done and they were VERY pleasant about it. They are all friendly and made you feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

I came in to get my broken tooth fixed. When they did xrays they found where I need some work done and they were VERY pleasant about it.They are all friendly and made you feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

I just came home from my appointment.  My whole family of 5 has been going to DentalWorks since 2007.  They've seen my kids (2 of whom are adults now and still going there) through cavities and braces.  They are always fast, efficient, and gentle on your teeth.  We've also seen them while with different insurance companies, so they must be on most plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

I just came home from my appointment.  My whole family of 5 has been going to DentalWorks since 2007.  They’ve seen my kids (2 of whom are adults now and still going there) through cavities and braces.  They are always fast, efficient, and gentle on your teeth.  We’ve also seen them while with different insurance companies, so they must be on most plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

They want and will help you bent over backwards to help me and my wife didn't feel like a dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2017

They deserve ten stars. Took my elderly blind neighbor to Bright Now dental and waited over an hour and a half past our appt time. Was so angry we walked out and didn't know what to do so we found Dental Works in the same mall. We had no appt but they fit us right in. They were wonderful. Had to have 12 teeth pulled and now onto dentures. All the women that work there are very friendly and caring. Dr Chi was great and very gentle on a poor lady who was scared to death. Would highly recommend them and their price was the best too!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2017

They deserve ten stars. Took my elderly blind neighbor to Bright Now dental and waited over an hour and a half past our appt time. Was so angry we walked out and didn’t know what to do so we found Dental Works in the same mall. We had no appt but they fit us right in. They were wonderful. Had to have 12 teeth pulled and now onto dentures. All the women that work there are very friendly and caring. Dr Chi was great and very gentle on a poor lady who was scared to death. Would highly recommend them and their price was the best too!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr Shaz Naseem is the best dentist I have had EVER. He has almost cured me of my fear of dentist work. Ok I admit I am still terrified of other dentists but not of Shaz. A wonderfully kind man with Jenny his dental nurse who is equally as kind. I actually enjoy seeing them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

I have been going to Dental Works for 3 years now. Every time has been a pleasant experience. All the staff are friendly. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Amber the dental hygienist was wonderful. I felt like I received a great cleaning. She was very helpful telling me things to make my gums better. She was also extremely gentle. I definitely want to see her again. Brenda at the check out desk was very helpful to help me with getting the hygienists I want for next visit. Very kind and knowledgeable to my needs. 5 stars to both Amber and Brenda. Belden village Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

I can't confess that going to the dentist is my favorite thing in life but the people at DentalWorks at least make it tolerable. I've been going to DentalWorks for several years for checkups and cleaning. I've also had crowns put in with no problems. The technicians were attentive and professional. Sometimes with any cleaning there can be some pain as the technician digs around with sharp tools, but on my latest visit the technician, Taylor T., was exceptional in her care and thoroughness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dental Works has taken care of my family of five’s teeth for over 9 years and has done an excellent job. Over the years, one son had braces, we collectively have had over 20 cavities, and of course there was miscellaneous work such as taking care of decay under cavities, chipped teeth, etc. It is always easy to get through on the phone to make an appointment, and it is never difficult to reschedule an appointment when needed. The wait time is also very short, if any. We highly recommend Dental Works at Belden Village. I don't have a Google account, so I'm posting under my daughter's account. -- Heidi Muica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2016

First time at this Dentist office. The Staff very helpful and polite. Tiffany at the front desk was very helpful. Dental Hygienist was very good and thorough  and the Dentist was very nice too. I was in and out in just one hour. I would recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

I couldn't have been more satisfied with the care that I received here. I am uninsured and they were very happy to help me even though I had limited available funds. Out of pocket exams and radiographs are FREE! Even though they were unable to help me with this particular problem, they were able to send me to someone who could, at again, no cost. They were extremely kind and respectful and did their best to make me feel comfortable. I have a horrible fear of the dentist, for no reason really, but they were very accommodating. And when I went to the next place for the procedure, they were happy to email me the exam from that morning, so that I wouldn't have to pay the cost for something that I had just had done. They are very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

I couldn’t have been more satisfied with the care that I received here. I am uninsured and they were very happy to help me even though I had limited available funds. Out of pocket exams and radiographs are FREE! Even though they were unable to help me with this particular problem, they were able to send me to someone who could, at again, no cost. They were extremely kind and respectful and did their best to make me feel comfortable. I have a horrible fear of the dentist, for no reason really, but they were very accommodating. And when I went to the next place for the procedure, they were happy to email me the exam from that morning, so that I wouldn’t have to pay the cost for something that I had just had done. They are very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

My experience with my previous dentist was very traumatic, so imagine my delight when I registered with Dental Works and found how caring, considerate and professional this practice was. I was nervous when I first joined but was quickly put at ease by the dentist and staff. My fear of going to the dentist meant that I had various dental issues. I have been having regular treatment and am pleased to say that my issues have been resolved. My experience and so my feedback of this practice is very positive.I am surprised by the negative reviews, as I have always been well informed about my treatment and have been given options, leaving the final course of action to me. Choices vary, as do prices, but that is the whole point of giving me the right to decide. I have never felt pressured into opting for expensive, private treatment. I have full trust and confidence in the dentists at this practice.I was pleased to hear that the practice won the best practice award for 2014, which in my opinion was long overdue. They were also finalists in several other categories, ie, best patient care and best team. I think this says a lot about the type of service they provide.The staff, from the receptionists to the dentist, are very polite and welcoming and cannot be faulted. I would highly recommend Dental Works to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

I've been going here for a while, have always been well informed about treatment options and received good service from them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Just had my 2nd appointment, and very pleased with the excellent service. My Dentist, Ruby filled and repaired one of my teeth, it now looks nearly new. I highly recommend this Practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

My experience with my previous dentist was very traumatic, so imagine my delight when I registered with Dental Works and found how caring, considerate and professional this practice was. I was nervous when I first joined but was quickly put at ease by the dentist and staff. My fear of going to the dentist meant that I had various dental issues. I have been having regular treatment and am pleased to say that my issues have been resolved. My experience and so my feedback of this practice is very positive. I am surprised by the negative reviews, as I have always been well informed about my treatment and have been given options, leaving the final course of action to me. Choices vary, as do prices, but that is the whole point of giving me the right to decide. I have never felt pressured into opting for expensive, private treatment. I have full trust and confidence in the dentists at this practice. I was pleased to hear that the practice won the best practice award for 2014, which in my opinion was long overdue. They were also finalists in several other categories, ie, best patient care and best team. I think this says a lot about the type of service they provide. The staff, from the receptionists to the dentist, are very polite and welcoming and cannot be faulted. I would highly recommend Dental Works to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2013

Dr Shaz did a great job completely transforming my teeth. Service provided was professional throughout and of very high standard. All the staff are friendly and ensured I always felt comfortable. Very pleased with the results, would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2011

Found this place while I was searching for a new dentist and it seems too good to be true.  I'm obsessive about regularly visiting the dentist and it was time for my yearly xrays. I called around for prices and was getting in the neighborhood of $200 for bite wing xrays, an exam and cleaning.  This place had a new patient offer of $79 for all of that PLUS a full mouth xray. I also paid an extra $15 for the flouride treatment. Everyone was so friendly and appeared very knowledgeable, and I've been to a lot of dentists. I figured they get you in very cheap and then tell you all the work you need done. FALSE. They told me to come back in 6 months, I was good to go, cavity free!   Plus they have some free whitening promotion going on where they do the mold of your teeth and make trays, plus give you whitening gel for free every 6 months. I of course asked why was it free and the lady said just to get people coming back every 6 months, which I do anyway. Not sure what a bi-annual cleaning costs but I am sure it is more than the initial visit. Oh well, it was worth it to have a full set of xrays. If I still live here in 6 months I will definitely back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2011

Found this place while I was searching for a new dentist and it seems too good to be true.  I'm obsessive about regularly visiting the dentist and it was time for my yearly xrays.I called around for prices and was getting in the neighborhood of $200 for bite wing xrays, an exam and cleaning.  This place had a new patient offer of $79 for all of that PLUS a full mouth xray. I also paid an extra $15 for the flouride treatment.Everyone was so friendly and appeared very knowledgeable, and I've been to a lot of dentists. I figured they get you in very cheap and then tell you all the work you need done. FALSE. They told me to come back in 6 months, I was good to go, cavity free!  Plus they have some free whitening promotion going on where they do the mold of your teeth and make trays, plus give you whitening gel for free every 6 months. I of course asked why was it free and the lady said just to get people coming back every 6 months, which I do anyway.Not sure what a bi-annual cleaning costs but I am sure it is more than the initial visit. Oh well, it was worth it to have a full set of xrays. If I still live here in 6 months I will definitely back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2011

Found this place while I was searching for a new dentist and it seems too good to be true.  I’m obsessive about regularly visiting the dentist and it was time for my yearly xrays.I called around for prices and was getting in the neighborhood of $200 for bite wing xrays, an exam and cleaning.  This place had a new patient offer of $79 for all of that PLUS a full mouth xray. I also paid an extra $15 for the flouride treatment.Everyone was so friendly and appeared very knowledgeable, and I’ve been to a lot of dentists. I figured they get you in very cheap and then tell you all the work you need done. FALSE. They told me to come back in 6 months, I was good to go, cavity free!  Plus they have some free whitening promotion going on where they do the mold of your teeth and make trays, plus give you whitening gel for free every 6 months. I of course asked why was it free and the lady said just to get people coming back every 6 months, which I do anyway.Not sure what a bi-annual cleaning costs but I am sure it is more than the initial visit. Oh well, it was worth it to have a full set of xrays. If I still live here in 6 months I will definitely back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.