DentalWorks Belden Plaza

4220 Belden Village, Street NW Unit B, Canton, OH 44718
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Belden Plaza

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

I wasn't sure if I should make an appt. or not. I thought I just had a canker sore. They saw me quickly the day I went in to ask if I should set up and appt. and referred me to a periodontist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

Was seen promptly for my appointment. They found a small fracture in a tooth and were able to repair it then. No other appointment needed! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

The hygienists there are great! Super friendly and helpful. The dentist himself was a bit crotchety, but I could have been there on a bad day. I still would recommend them for their great hours. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

Over all very nice staff. They worked well with me when I had to keep cancelling an appointment. I did have to wait a little longer than I would have liked. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Friendly staff. Good service but also slightly slow and wait times can be long even with a scheduled appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

It's been good. Dr Chi was the dr that started the denture process. Dr Chi left and dr Russo took over our case today. Dr Russo was very pleasant to work with. I drive my neighbor to the appts. She is blind and has had a vey bad gagging issue. So far everyone has been very patient and tried hard getting the dentures to fit. it's been more difficult in her case with the gagging issue. The women in the office are all wonderful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Friendly staff. Thorough and quick cleaning. They take time to explain any questions or concerns More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Xrays and cleaning; all went smoothly; hospitable and professional; been visiting Dr. Russo and his team every six months for awhile now. They collectively do a nice job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

The doctor I was seen by took his time and was very thorough. Will definitely be back to this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Everyone was friendly and professional. Appreciate getting mine and my daughter's teeth worked on in a timely manner. Thank you for making our visit pleasant ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.