Promotion

DentalWorks Belden Plaza

4220 Belden Village, Street N. Unit B

Canton, OH 44718

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Belden Plaza

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

4 of my kids have been patients at Dental Works. They offer great services at good prices. We love their ortho care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

I came in to get my broken tooth fixed. When they did xrays they found where I need some work done and they were VERY pleasant about it.They are all friendly and made you feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

I just came home from my appointment.  My whole family of 5 has been going to DentalWorks since 2007.  They've seen my kids (2 of whom are adults now and still going there) through cavities and braces.  They are always fast, efficient, and gentle on your teeth.  We've also seen them while with different insurance companies, so they must be on most plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

They want and will help you bent over backwards to help me and my wife didn't feel like a dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2017

They deserve ten stars. Took my elderly blind neighbor to Bright Now dental and waited over an hour and a half past our appt time. Was so angry we walked out and didn't know what to do so we found Dental Works in the same mall. We had no appt but they fit us right in. They were wonderful. Had to have 12 teeth pulled and now onto dentures. All the women that work there are very friendly and caring. Dr Chi was great and very gentle on a poor lady who was scared to death. Would highly recommend them and their price was the best too!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2016

First time at this Dentist office. The Staff very helpful and polite. Tiffany at the front desk was very helpful. Dental Hygienist was very good and thorough  and the Dentist was very nice too. I was in and out in just one hour. I would recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

I couldn't have been more satisfied with the care that I received here. I am uninsured and they were very happy to help me even though I had limited available funds. Out of pocket exams and radiographs are FREE! Even though they were unable to help me with this particular problem, they were able to send me to someone who could, at again, no cost. They were extremely kind and respectful and did their best to make me feel comfortable. I have a horrible fear of the dentist, for no reason really, but they were very accommodating. And when I went to the next place for the procedure, they were happy to email me the exam from that morning, so that I wouldn't have to pay the cost for something that I had just had done. They are very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2011

Found this place while I was searching for a new dentist and it seems too good to be true.  I'm obsessive about regularly visiting the dentist and it was time for my yearly xrays.I called around for prices and was getting in the neighborhood of $200 for bite wing xrays, an exam and cleaning.  This place had a new patient offer of $79 for all of that PLUS a full mouth xray. I also paid an extra $15 for the flouride treatment.Everyone was so friendly and appeared very knowledgeable, and I've been to a lot of dentists. I figured they get you in very cheap and then tell you all the work you need done. FALSE. They told me to come back in 6 months, I was good to go, cavity free!  Plus they have some free whitening promotion going on where they do the mold of your teeth and make trays, plus give you whitening gel for free every 6 months. I of course asked why was it free and the lady said just to get people coming back every 6 months, which I do anyway.Not sure what a bi-annual cleaning costs but I am sure it is more than the initial visit. Oh well, it was worth it to have a full set of xrays. If I still live here in 6 months I will definitely back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.